16. joulukuuta 2018
Kirjaudu
Tekstin koko

 

 

 

 

Eläinlajikohtaisten ryhmien yhteystiedot

 

 

SIKA

 

YHTEISTYÖRYHMÄSTÄ VASTAAVA TOIMIHENKILÖ:
Olli Paakkala, p. 0400-521 709,
olli.paakkala@hkscan.com

 

 

TUOTTAJAJÄSENET:

 paikkakunta

 puhelin

 sähköposti

 

Antikainen Matti, pj

Aura

050 575 3577

mty.antikainen@gmail.com

Eeva Jukka

Kuusjoki

040 531 0010

jukka.eeva@gmail.com

 

Harjunmaa-Levonen Terhi

Huittinen

040 588 7215

terhi.harjunmaalevonen@gmail.com

 

Kouvo Juha

Punkalaidun

050 062 7947

juha.kouvo@kanteenmaa.fi

Lahti Hannu

Ilmajoki

040 036 6453

hannulahti67@gmail.com

 

Pukara Antti

Honkajoki

050 917 2880

antti.pukara@gmail.com

 

Varjola Antti

Lapinjärvi

040 839 6655

ylisimolaoy@gmail.com

 

Wikström Juha

Perniö

040 775 7565

juha.wikstrom@taamarla.fi

 

Ylilammi Arto

Karvia

040 703 9890

artoylilammi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAUTA

 

YHTEISTYÖRYHMÄSTÄ VASTAAVA TOIMIHENKILÖ:
Ilkka Ojanen, p. 0400-836 304,
ilkka.ojanen@hkscan.com

 

 

TUOTTAJAJÄSENET:

 paikkakunta

 puhelin

 sähköposti

 

Eronen Vesa, pj

Liperi

040 037 5044

vesa.eronen@nenore.fi

 

Ali-Lekkala Seppo

Tammela

050 567 5808

seppo.ali-lekkala@suomi24.fi

 

Eskola Matti

Eura

044 022 6034

matti.eskola@euranenergia.fi

 

Himanen Teppo

Salo

044 012 3227

himanent@smail.fi

 

Mustonen Jussi

Laitila

040 700 1739

mullimaki@gmail.com

 

Salin Juha

Virrat

040 750 1527

juha.salin@salinintila.fi

 

Tapola Kalle

Hauho

040 035 5881

kalle@kivikontila.fi

 

Veräväinen Jaakko

Lammi

050 572 0960

jaakko.veravainen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BROILERI

 

YHTEISTYÖRYHMÄSTÄ VASTAAVA TOIMIHENKILÖ:
Jarmo Seikola, p. 040-527 0339,
jarmo.seikola@hkscan.com

 

 

TUOTTAJAJÄSENET:

 paikkakunta

 puhelin

 sähköposti

 

Puotunen Mika, pj

Nousiainen

040 082 2975

mikapuotunen@gmail.com

 

Jarttu Juha

Huittinen

040 741 3037

juha.jarttu@gmail.com

 

Korimäki Eeva

Marttila

044 484 6567

eeva.korimaki@marttila.fi

 

Oittinen Jussi

Sastamala

040 512 9309

jussi.oittinen@oittisentila.fi

Puh 010 570 100 Copyright © LSO Osuuskunta PL 50 20521 Turku